New Council for the ICDA

ICDA Council Members for the mandate 2015-2017 have been elected, the ICDA President is now Mr Jeff Mclaughlan (Glencore, South Africa) and the Vice President remains Mr Juergen Schalamon (Samancor Chrome, South Africa).

View newly elected Council Members:

Published 28/05/2015 09:51:57 Last Modified 28/05/2015 09:52:41

Related Links: